Welcome to Signmax.us Forum
WinPCSIGN BASIC - PRO Welcome to Signmax.us Forum
Author Message

<  WinPCSIGN, error messages and solution  ~  How do you make multiple layers

ruskos@charter.net
Posted: Wed Oct 14, 2009 8:33 pm Reply with quote
Joined: 07 Oct 2009 Posts: 1 Location: Whitinsville,Ma
I am new to vinyl sign cutting I have graphics with multiple Layers how do you cut the layers
Also have another question Can you take photo of a project and put it through the program and copy the fonts and work with the graphic from the photo.The photo is on a truck door and the customer wants the samething done to his other truck doors .

Thanks Ken
ruskos@charter.net
View user's profile Send private message
Ivan
Posted: Thu Oct 22, 2009 6:44 pm Reply with quote
Joined: 19 Apr 2007 Posts: 357 Location: Montreal
yes, you can import photo or picture to the software, then work with.
We normally work by Color and not by Layer. I recommend you convert the layer to different colors.

_________________
Ivan Polanco, Sales manager/Support
Signmax.us Profesionnal signmaking ressources
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website

Display posts from previous:  

All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1
Post new topic

Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum